Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

Fritz Mayer

Geschäftsleitung

03577 76076-330
mayer@mayer.at

Peter Mayer

Geschäftsleitung

03577 76076-32

p.mayer@mayer.at

Michaela Mayer

Business Manager /
Customer Solutions

03577 76076-310

m.mayer@mayer.at

Buchhaltung

Heidi Bischof

CFO

03577 76076-340 h.bischof@mayer.at

Verena Lorberau

Buchhaltung

03577 76076-400 lorberau@mayer.at

Klaus Gole

Buchhaltung

03577/76076-300
gole@mayer.at

Verwaltung

Sandra Dietrich

Verwaltung

03577 76076-0
dietrich@mayer.at

Birgit Esser

Verrechnung

03577 76076-420
esser@mayer.at

Barbara Hollomey

Verwaltung

03577 76076-300
hollomey@mayer.at

Karin Moisi

Verwaltung

03577 76076-300
moisi@mayer.at

Andrea Schilcher

Verwaltung

03577 76076-420
schilcher@mayer.at

Dispo National

Christian Kogler

Leiter Dispo National

03577 76076-110
kogler@mayer.at

Toni Alar

Dispo National

03577 76076-830
alar@mayer.at

Patrick Ofner

Dispo National

03577 76076-150
ofner@mayer.at

Vanessa Reiter

Lehrling Speditionskauffrau

03577 76076-190
reiter@mayer.at

Dispo Import

Thomas Mlakar

Leitung Dispo Import

03577 76076-260
mlakar@mayer.at

Julia Bischof

Dispo Import

03577 76076-820
j.bischof@mayer.at

Patrick Biela

Dispo Import

03577 76076-810
biela@mayer.at

Karin Ragger

Dispo Import

03577 76076-360
ragger@mayer.at

Ionela Pop

Dispo Import

03577 76076-800
pop@mayer.at

Svenja Biela

Lehrling Dispo Import

03577 76076-180
bielas@mayer.at

Dispo Export

Christian Brajc

Leitung Dispo Export

03577 76076-430
brajc@mayer.at

Corinna Kravanja

Dispo Export

03577 76076-370 kravanja@mayer.at

Vasile Irimus

Dispo Export

03577 76076-120
vasile@mayer.at

Unternehmen

unternehmen2_icon

LKW Börse

LKW

Karriere

karriere

Timeslot-Buchung

timeslot
    wpChatIcon